Hamster – the feetinform milling machine

The milling machine results speak for themselves!

The Hamster is a high precision and 100% FIF integrated milling machine that was developed as a result requirements from the production of orthopedic insoles and operates completely automatically. Our FIF milling blocks guarantees an excellent result. However, it is possible use other 3rd-party supplied blocks.

The use of the Hamster is designed to be very simple. All data required for milling is automatically transferred to the Hamster and the milling process is started at the press of a button. The milling blocks are simply mounted in the machine and held firmly by our in-house-developed vacuum mount system.

Depending on the setup, up to 4 milling blocks (4 insole pairs) can be mounted at the same time and can be cut sequentially in one production cycle. The milling time is dependent on the foot size and the milling options. For a shoe size of 42 with predefined options, approximately 12 minutes of milling is needed to produce a completed insole pair.

Technical data:

  • Cutting/working area: ca. 500 x 700 mm
  • Maximum height of insole blank: 45 mm
  • PC connection via LAN
  • External Dimensions: ca. 1100 x 1200 x 850 mm
  • Weight: ca. 150 kg
  • Electrical supply requirements: 230 V / 50 Hz

 

Delivery contents:

  • Milling machine with milling tools, control, cables
  • Vacuum mount system and vacuum pump
  • Cover for the milling area
  • Vacuum cleaner attachment

Additional accessories:

  • Sturdy free-standing stand
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • PC

Hamster – die feetinform Fräse

Das Fräsergebnis spricht für sich! 

Hamster, die hochpräzise und zu 100% in FIF integrierte Fräse, wurde aus der Praxis unter Berücksichtigung der Anforderungen an die Fertigung von orthopädischen Schuheinlagen entwickelt und arbeitet vollautomatisch. Die fertig gefräste Einlage kann sofort verwendet werden, eine Nachbearbeitung des Fußbettes entfällt. Benutzen Sie unsere FIF-Rohlinge, um ein optimales Fräsergebnis zu garantieren.

Die Bedienung des Hamster ist sehr einfach. Sie spannen den Rohling ein, laden den Fräsauftrag und starten das Fräsprogramm. Sämtliche Parameter sowie die zugehörige Geometrie werden automatisch an den Hamster übertragen. Sie können die Rohlinge aufkleben oder die von uns entwickelte Vakuumtischlösung nutzen.

Je nach Arbeitsaufkommen können Sie bis zu vier Rohlinge auf dem Frästisch fixieren und in einem Arbeitsschritt bearbeiten. Die Fräszeit variiert in Abhängigkeit von der Größe der Einlage sowie den vorgegebenen Fräsoptionen. Bei einer Einlage für Schuhgröße 42 beträgt die Fräszeit lediglich ca. 12 Minuten.

Technische Daten:

  • Arbeitsbereich: ca. 500 x 700 mm
  • Maximale Höhe des Rohlings: 45 mm
  • Anschluss an den PC über LAN
  • Außenmaße (LxBxH): ca. 1100 x 1200 x 850 mm
  • Gewicht: ca. 150 kg
  • Stromversorgung: 230 V / 50 Hz

 

Lieferumfang:

  • Fräse mit Fräswerkzeug, Steuerung, Kabel
  • Vakuumtisch, Vakuumpumpe
  • Umhausung für den Fräsbereich
  • Vorrichtung für den Staubsauger

Zusatz-Zubehör:

  • Untergestell
  • Staubsauger
  • PC